

## FORMULA THREE FORMULA THREE FINAL STANDINGS

## **CONGRATULATIONS TO**

**CAROLE RENO - F3 Powerboat Superleague Champion and First Woman in OPC history to become a Series Champion** 

Jeff Krischano – Second Place Jeff Vasko – Third Place

Jeff Krischano - Most Improved Position (from 8 to 2)
Jeff Vasco - Superleague F3 Rookie of the Year

## Sponsored in part by: **Eco-First.com, Performance Propellers, Tiger Performance Products, Raceboat International**

Please note that following the 2013 rules, bonus points were given for Kankakee and there were no points removed if you did not attend Kankakee,

as announced, bonus points were applied to the New Martinsville event.

Rank	Driver/#/Town/Sponsor	Previous Points	Kankakee Bonus	New Martinsville Bonus	Bonus/ Penalty	Total Points
1	Carole Reno, #16, Okeechobee, FL Everglades Seasonings	732	11	30	50	823
2	Jeff Krischano, #58, Elk River, MN Pilot Racing	599	10	29	-	638
3	Jeff Vasko, #13 Logan, OH E3 Sparkplugs/Extreme Racing	483	-	27	50	560
4	Dan Bunting, #50, Columbus, OH, Flex Seal/Extreme Racing	443	-	18	50	511
5	San LaBanco, #44 Northbrook, IL Aeromarine	455	3	-	-	458
6 T	Steve DiNicolantonio, #73 Long Boat Key, FL West Florida Contractors	338	-	-	50	388
6 T	Mike Hooper, #52 Ifingham, ONT, Canada Auto Stan, Hooper Racing	375	13	-	-	388

8	Jeff Larson, #19 Coon Rapids, MN "Fuzzy Banana" Racing	232	9	-	-	241
9	Sam Miller, #7 Kankakee, IL Aeron	183	8	20	-	211
10	Toby Hood, #64 McConnellstown, PA Hood Racing Enterprises	144	-	-	-	144
11	Shane Miller, #14 Delaware, OH Extreme Racing Team/E3 Sparkplugs	91	-	-	-	91
	Note: When there is a tie, Drivers are listed in alphabetical order					
	Not Ranked					
	Mark Jakob, #50 (ran for record in New Martinsville for Dan Bunting) Clifton, IL					