We need to clarify the series championships.  With the permission of the OPC Commission, Superleague will have three series championships: one in SST 60, one in SST 120 and one in SST 200.  Keep in mind that Formula 2 is actually two classes РSST 120 and SST 200 Рwhich will be run together but scored separately.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.